Kids Clothes Week Challenge

kcwc_button_fall_2011

I know I haven’t been around here much lately..or the past few months but I plan on keeping up with my blogging yet again.  I am going to be participating in the Kids Clothes Week Challenge on October 10 – 17, 2011.  What is involved in this week is spending at least ONE hour a day working on kids clothing.  I have had plans for all kinds of projects to work on for the girls but during this one week I plan on getting a lot of my ideas actually completed!  I will be using lots of great free tutorials I have found out there on the internet!  LOL  I have thousands of them!

Over the past few months I have also been sewing several items for the girls and I even entered them into the Terryville Fair and the Harwinton Fair and I won ribbons on them all!  Almost all 1st and 2nd place ribbons too!  I am very excited that my work was so liked by the judges!  🙂

When I have time I will get the photos and links to those items up but right now I need to get into the basement to finish organizing my stuff and pull the tutorials I want to use next week!

One thought on “Kids Clothes Week Challenge

  1. Julie says:

    how fun! good luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

