My latest sewing projects…

I haven’t been sewing much this past month while recovering from surgery as sitting in my sewing chair was painful but now that I am starting to feel much more normal I have started on a few new projects!  🙂  This skirt I made using some fabrics from Above All Fabrics during her remnant sale.

I love how it came out and Kylie is super excited to wear it too!

I made these tissue pouches using a tutorial posted here on A Lemon Squeezy Home.

I plan on having the girls give them to their teachers tonight at their MPact Graduation.

This skirt is for Melody’s girlfriend Paige for her birthday.  We couldn’t make it to her birthday party because I wasn’t feeling well so I told her mother that we would still bring her gift to the girls groups.  The next week it was horrible storms so we stayed home and then last week there wasn’t any group.  So tonight it is.  She gets to show off what she earned this year in Prims and she also gets a fun little skirt as a belated birthday gift.

One thought on “My latest sewing projects…

  1. Kirsten says:

    Those skirts are too cute!! I loved that pink fabric!!

Leave a Reply

