1/7/11

Dinner anyone??  This was Zachary’s dinner plate ..when he finished this he had one more!!  I ate one and was STUFFED!

Frozen meatballs cooked in the crock pot with one can of chili (no beans) and two cans of cranberry sauce.  I cooked them for four hours from frozen and they came out perfect!  It was a huge bag of them too..I think it was 86 or 96 in the bag??  I didn’t really look.

The rolls are The Mother Huddles 60 minute rolls recipe.  I just shaped them bigger like grinder rolls instead of small round ones.  It ended up making about 11 of them.  The girls kept going on and on about how good they are and how they are the best rolls ever!

(They usually say this about anything I make that they like!)

Leave a Reply

