333/365 – AGAIN! oops!!!!

Ok..so apparently over the past year I added a day and I have no idea where and I really am choosing not to go back through every single post to find where and when it happened.  So I am naming this post #333/365 again!

 

This morning I was going through my Google reader and catching up on the millions of blogs I follow and I came across this post here.  I decided right then and there and I HAD to make this today.  I had a little helper with Melody adding different ingredients and we set the mixer on the counter to mix and mix and mix.  I then placed it on the pan, spread it out and put it in the oven.  I had to bake my full sheet for about 24 minutes total but it came out truly delicious!  I have thought about making a huge cookie before but I just never did it!  So thank you for sharing Tea Rose Home!

One thought on “333/365 – AGAIN! oops!!!!

  1. That looks very delicious. Good job!

Leave a Reply

