155/365

Today is my baby boy’s 14th birthday!!  I can’t believe that 14 years ago I had the sweetest little baby boy.  When he was born he weighed only 5 lbs 5 oz and was only 16 3/4 inches long!  Now he is soooo tall and weighs about 130 lbs!  He has grown into such a bright MAN!  I can’t believe he will be starting high school in the fall!  It is just so amazing to me.  He is a boy who loves to hang out with his friends outside playing games and reading.  He is hardly ever without a book in his hands.  I still call him my little man even though he is taller than me already.  He will always be my baby. 

 

Leave a Reply

