55/365

Project #2 from lastnight!  🙂

The front, the pocket from the front of the original mens shirt added to the front of the dress and the back.  🙂  These dresses are addicting!  Very quick to put together too!  I made the ruffle sleeves on this one as well.  Last time it just didn’t want to work out for me but I figured out an easier way to do them this time.  I see many of these dresses in the girls futures!  Anyone out there have any mens dress shirts that they no longer need?  I can use them!  I just need sizes Med – XL.  Thanks!

One thought on “55/365

  1. Tricia says:

    Ooh, I love all of the dresses. Such fun, and you’ve done such a great job. I sew lots of other stuff, but I do NOT venture into clothing. Too intimidating to me. 😉

Leave a Reply

