46/365

Tonight I went out to New England Scrapbook Company to do a FREE make n take with the new Reminisce line for Easter.  It was fun to get out ..without kids for a few hours and do something I really enjoy!  Scrapbooking and card making!  We made a one page layout and a card….as seen below.  🙂  I love the new Easter papers and picked up a few extras to make up my own second page.  They offered a pre-designed second page at check out but I like to make them up on my own. 

Photos will be added to the layout after Easter this year.  I love the cheerfull colors..SPRING is coming!

Leave a Reply

