36/365

Today I cut Melody’s hair.  It was full of split ends so I asked her how much she wanted cut off…apparently it was a LOT!  Since I was the one who cut it..I know it isn’t quite perfect but it works for us….for now!  I have never been trained in hair cutting so I do the best I can.  We have been growing out the hair on the top of her head for months now and it is just below her ear so it will be perfect to wear like this for a long time.  Long or short..it will blend in perfectly!  🙂  I think she looks SOOOOOO grown up now!!

One thought on “36/365

  1. patty says:

    WOW!!!! Grandpa and I love this new hairdo. What a wonderful smile you have Melody!!! Just WOW!

Leave a Reply

