19/365

Can you guess what’s for dinner???

2 thoughts on “19/365

  1. Elizabeth says:

    When is dinner??!!

    E.

  2. Greta says:

    LOL The kids and I just ate but my husband is on his way home soon so he will eat then. They are still in the crock pot staying warm and they were delicious! I made four pounds of meatballs! I think the kids and I just ate maybe one of them. So there will be plenty of leftovers for my husband to bring to work. I guess that means I need to make rolls tomorrow too!

Leave a Reply

