Christmas Photos

The following are all of the photos I took from a few days before Christmas packing up cookies and making cookies. Then from Christmas Even and Christmas Day. It is set to private so only so many people can see it right now. Not so sure I want the world to see all of our Christmas photos or not yet. So if you are family and want to see it and can’t..let me know! 🙂 Thanks, Greta

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m-r7OlpbnXk

Ok..so it won’t let me embed it for some reason..I think wordpress is a little crazy right now with everyone posting stuff the day after Christmas!  I tried lastnight and it kept crashing!

Leave a Reply

