Christmas photos

The other day I took a few photos of the kids by the tree and they were just hamming it up!  In the one with Melody and Zachary I told her to keep her eyes open and not squint..she instead had huge wide open eyes like she was scared but smiling!  Also in some of them it seems that the rotate option isn’t working right for me so I am sorry if some of them are sideways!  It is almost Christmas and we have lots of cookies to still make but all of the gifts are finally wrapped!!  I am so proud of myself…I am usually the one wrapping till 2am on Christmas EVE! 

Merry Christmas everyone!  God Bless Us Everyone!

3 thoughts on “Christmas photos

  1. Patty says:

    Beautiful smiles even on Babydoll!! Great photos!

  2. E. says:

    Wonderful Happy Children! Really nice photos of the cookies too!

  3. Julie says:

    =) Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

