Max Lucado – Fearless

 
Max Lucado knows how to relate to everyone with every book he writes. This one relates to all of the fears that we all have in this big and crazy world. It has shown me that fear is nothing when I go to God. He will be there for me always and I have no reasons at all to fear for a thing in my life. I have grown so much after reading this book. Get it, share it with your friends and family!
Learn about yourself and your love in this world and how to keep the fear from entering your heart or mind.  God is always there for you and Max Lucado knows how to remeind us all of that fact. 

 

 
Leave a Reply

