Theft and shoplifting..UGH!

I was visiting one of my regular blogs I check out to see if there are any new stamping or scrapbooking goodies out there the other day and came across this:  http://7kidscollegefund.typepad.com/7kidscollegefund/2009/08/online-shopliftingtheft-of-images-and-ideas.html  I am linking directly to the post as I figure you should read the whole thing to get the gist of it all.  The place that is so horrible is Simon Says Stamps.  I am not going to link to them as they are horrible, horrible people who lie and steal from someone who does a great job at running a business while raising several children with her husband and doing the business stuff on her own!  I have talked with Tab through email about things and even have ordered items a few times.  Always super service and very quick shipping!  I once ordered and she realized that the items I had ordered can fit into a smaller box so she credited me the difference in the shipping fees.  They aren’t much but every little bit counts.  Many, many businesses would have just pocketed that money and never thought twice about it!  If I ever am looking for something I can’t find through CTMH I go to www.7kidscollegefund.com

How do you feel about this type of thing happening?  Maybe go and comment on Tab’s blog as well.

One thought on “Theft and shoplifting..UGH!

  1. Julie says:

    That’s so sad.

Leave a Reply

