I Believe Bunny

I believe Bunny 

After receiving this book through Thomas Nelson Book Review Bloggers I fell in love.  It is such a sweet story of  I Believe Bunny who believes in God and all that He can create and do for the world.  The day begins raining and I Believe Bunny is soggy and down but asks God for the rain to end soon.  He hears a sound and discovers a little mouse in the river who can’t swim.  I Believe Bunny may be small but he sets his fear aside and in his belief he has the strength to save Little Mouse.  Kids will learn that nothing is impossible.  My daughters who are only four and two loved the story and leaning that through your belief in God anything is possible.  The illustrations are amazing and draw you into the story even more.  I belive that this story will be a favorite for many years to come.  I may have to start buying this one as a baby shower gift if any more of my friends have babies!  🙂

One thought on “I Believe Bunny

  1. Julie says:

    It sounds adorable!

Leave a Reply

