My beautiful girls

 

The other day while outside playing the girls both layed down on the grass and told me I needed to take their picture. 

So I did..and this just amazes me just how much alike they look in this photo.  I know that they are like twins born two

years apart but boy oh boy this photo really does show it.  They are both very excited about the coming days as three of

their cousins are coming for a visit for the 4th of July!  Millions of photos soon to follow from the family adventures ahead!DSC_0073

4 thoughts on “My beautiful girls

  1. Julie says:

    Wow, they sure do! Great photo of them!

  2. patty says:

    Love their smiles!!! AND looking forward to Photos by Greta!

  3. Katherine says:

    Beautiful picture 🙂 We can’t wait to get to CT to see you guys – Julia and I will be leaving for the airport in just about 24 hours! Yippee!!!

  4. Grandpa says:

    No question – they are gorgeous! Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

