What have I been up to lately?

Well lets see…

I have organized and made my craft area in the basement larger.  I have taken the kids to their groups on Thursday nights and they have had a blast.  I have also taken the kids to the Daffodil park and taken a billion pictures..lol.  We have been playing outside a lot when it was nice outside.  The past few days and into this weekend it is expected to continue to rain.  Boo Hoo!  The kids are getting stir crazy already!  My flower garden is growing like crazy though!  I planed the seeds that I took out of my morning glories last year and they are sprouting up and getting bigger daily!  I can’t wait to see all the flowers again!  I have been adding many more flowers to my garden so that in the next few years I will no longer have to plant anymore ..just enjoy the bounty of beautiful flowers!  Pray that my bulbs all come up!  I have an herb garden out front as well in different planters.  If you live around here and need any fresh herbs let me know!  I have plenty!  Even the ones I planted from seed are coming up already!  I have also been baking and cooking and baking and cooking..it is never ending around here with five of us to feed.  I made fresh rolls the other day with half white flour and half stone ground wheat flour.  Super yummy!! 

Off to cuddle with the girls.

2 thoughts on “What have I been up to lately?

  1. patty says:

    Love to see all the new photos! Love Melody’s braids! Sounds like you are all having a good time!

  2. Julie says:

    Great pictures!! You sure have been busy! I’m sure your garden will be beautiful!

Leave a Reply

