Photo problems..

I have been trying to get the time to post photos on here and to do them full size so you can actually see them I have to do them one by one. I have also tried a few different movie type of slideshows and they just don’t like me lately and just won’t let me get them finished so I can post them! I am still trying and I have a bunch of photos of the kids and of a bunch of cards I have made lately that I want to share! So please, do not think I have forgotten..just running into problems! Eventually I will find a super easy way to load the photos the way I want to do it!! Thanks for understanding!

Leave a Reply

