Quick update..

Well we have been living life in the snow..again.  We got a good 12.5 inches of snow Sunday into Monday…so we have been stay inside to stay warm.  I have a billion pictures to upload but just haven’t gotten to it all quite yet.  Hopefull this afternoon I can get them all on here.  Family gatherings, Elmo’s Birthday, the kids being kids, cards I have made..all kinds of goodies that I have in pictures..just need to share them with all of you!  🙂 

Kylie had a fever when I put her to bed lastnight and still had a slight fever this morning so I decided we would have to stay home until she is back to her 100% self.  Now that she has eaten she seems to be feeling a little better.  Our playdate has to be rescheduled..thanks Julie. 

I am hoping also to get some baking done today..so say a prayer that I get everything done in one day!

2 thoughts on “Quick update..

  1. maresi says:

    Hope Kylie’s feeling better!

  2. Julie says:

    I hope she’s feeling better! We can plan for another time! 🙂

Leave a Reply

