Whoo Hoo!

Our taxes are filed! Our taxes are filed!! (insert happy dance here!)

I am so excited that we got them done so early this year! We usually have to wait till the end of Feb. for one specific form! But we got it early and got our taxes done online in just about an hours time. 🙂

This means that my Blazer which hasn’t had heat all winter will have heat again! Also I am hoping they can fix the air conditioner too so that when summer rolls around we won’t melt! The no heat has been a problem a lot lately as the temps at night have gotten down to negative numbers! I hate taking the kids out in that!

I can’t wait to have my normal car back again! Not this one that doesn’t so what it should! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Ok..can you tell I am happy?!?!?!?!?!?

One thought on “Whoo Hoo!

  1. Julie says:

    Good for you!! I need to get ours done. Thanks for having us over today. We both had a nice time!

Leave a Reply

