Annie

Today Melody and I are heading out just the two of us to go and see Annie.  It looks to be a fabulous show and I can’t wait to experience it with my four year old princess.  As a child I loved the movie and the music from it.  Pick any musical and I will most likely love it.  My favorites are the old black and white ones with stars such as Bing Crosby, Frank Sinatra and Dean Martin.  Anyway..I will do my best to post a review when I get home but I can almost guarantee  you that it will be a fabulous show and you should head out and see it for yourself if you live around here.

Leave a Reply

