I am so excited!

I received a free 8 foot table a week or so ago from www.freecycle.org and then I posted that I needed another smaller table and someone contacted me saying she had one and some chairs!  I am using these in my basement for scrapbooking and card making projects!  I love it!  I have my very first card class this Sunday.  Make 50 cards for only $35!  Can’t beat that right!?  With tax and shipping it still is only about .80 cents a card.  I have five people coming over this week and two for next week..atleast right now!  🙂  I also have some storage units coming in on Friday so I will finally be completely organized!  I can’t wait!  The night we got the 8 foot table I brought down all of my..well most of my scrapbooking items and it is full and so are the storage units I already have!  Some are filled with stuff to use to make things some are filled with premade cards that I am hanging onto …all different things!  If you happen to need a card for something let me know!  I can make it for you for less than going on a trip to the store!  Once I get it all set up the way I want it I will post some pictures!

2 thoughts on “I am so excited!

  1. patty says:

    Good for YOU Greta!! You are very creative . Hope your card event is fun for all!!!!

  2. Amy says:

    That’s great!

    Freecycle is pretty neat, glad you’ve found some good stuff that way.

Leave a Reply

