Magnolias!

OH boy!  I am an avid scrapbooker and stamper but I think I have found my new addiction!  I love Magnolia stamps.  Check out the kids on the cards I made below.  They are all from this group of stamps.  I received a bounch of stamped pieces from people who already own these stamps and I have been having so much fun coloring them in with my watercolors and blending pen and then making beautiful cards out of them!  Most of the paper and card stock used in making these cards is from Close to My Heart

IF you are interested in purchasing any of the Magnolia line of stamps please email Diana directly and let her know that you are looking to purchase some of her new line!  They are imported from Sweden as that is where they were created.  They are already a huge hit here in the USA and I can’t wait to get some in my hands! 

I helped Diana out with her images of the stamps with organizing them and putting together a word document with all the prices and names and such together…so to thank me she was kind enough to give me 4 stamps of my choice!!  BOY will I be stalking the UPS man and the mail man.  I can’t wait!! 

Please comment to let me know what one is YOUR favorite! 

 

3 thoughts on “Magnolias!

  1. Julie says:

    Oh, how cute! I like the second one best! 🙂

  2. Patty says:

    Greta – cards are really nice!!! Great job!!! :):) Patty

  3. Kristina says:

    Your Edwin is so cute love what you did with the frame….Great card….Kristina

Leave a Reply

