We are moved!!

So it only took us a full week to move everything we own a whole 100 feet!  Pathetic I know..but we had no notice really of when we would be moving and found out the night before..had no boxes to pack stuff in ..so we had to pack and unpack and pack and unpack.  Thank goodness for P and W ..they are the best in-laws ever!!  Helping with moving the big items and small alike.  Even being so kind as to help do some of our laundry!  I can’t thank them enough! 

 Myspace Thank You Graphics

Myspace Graphics

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all that you do! You are both the most wonderful people I have ever met in my entire life! I am blessed to be a part of your family.

3 thoughts on “We are moved!!

  1. Amy says:

    Congrats on being moved! You must be so happy to have the space you need. And it’s wonderful that you had such great help 🙂

  2. maresi says:

    I agree, they are pretty awesome people! I’m glad you’re moved, hopefully it will be an improvement! I’m sure Zachary must think so… :o) see you soon!

  3. Julie says:

    Congrats on your new place! I hope you’re settling in and that all is well.
    Take care!

Leave a Reply

