So much to catch you all up on!

Ok..so I am a bit behind..but we went away for the weekend.  Found out we are moving the week after we originially thought and we have a birthday to celebrate that week as well.  (Zachary is turning 12!!)  We also went to Lake Compounce and I have over 1,000 pictures to share!  Ok..so I won’t share them all but I took over 1,200 just on our weekend away!  I will do my best to update tonight or tomorrow.  But don’t take my word for it..life sometimes takes over and I just don’t get the time to do everything I want to do. 

Such as lastnight.  I fell asleep at 9:30pm!  I never go to bed that early!  I slept till about 4am then got up and stayed up till 5:30 and went back to sleep till 8:00am.  I have to head out for a bit but when I get home I will try to update you all on our fun adventures around these parts.  🙂 

One thought on “So much to catch you all up on!

  1. Julie says:

    You’ve been busy!!!! Can’t wait to hear about it. How is Tuesday for you? If you’re too busy to even consider Tuesday, I won’t blame you! Just let me know when you get the chance! 🙂

Leave a Reply

