Kylieisms

Ok..so the title is a bit strange but get this….
I was just showing Kylie, who is 17 1/2 months old, the letter B. I said the letter and I was going through several words that start with B. I said a ton of them but then asked Melody, who is 3 1/2, of a word that starts with B. Well suddenly Kylie speaks up and says Boat! This is not one of the words I used in my list of many B words!! To say the least I was shocked and stunned..but so happy that my little girl is just so brilliant!
Leave a Reply

