Hotel Glasses – EWWWWW!!

Don’t Ever Drink From Hotel Glasses

OMG! I am so glad I don’t leave the house that often right now!! YUCK!

One thought on “Hotel Glasses – EWWWWW!!

  1. klasieprof says:

    OMG!
    I am not surprised. I’m a former manager for a Best Western, I was astounded at some of the stuff I found out about hotel practices.

    Don’t EVEN ask how often they wash the bedspreads (Next to NEVER in the dictionary). I mean NEVER. They are thrown out usually before they are washed.
    EWHHHH makin my skin crawl right now!!
    Thanks.
    Merry Christmas!. ….and Travel safe, drink from the bottle!

Leave a Reply

