Final MRI Update

I got a call from the Dr. yesterday saying, “Well it isn’t what I thought it was..but you do have water on the knee and possible tendinitis.” I was like…oh ok….”so what can I do about water on the knee?” He said, “I will prescribe some anti inflammatory medication and we will see how it feels in two weeks.” So I am off on some meds for two weeks.. Joy Joy! Lets just hope it feels better soon. It is killing me!

It could just be because I am a total klutz. I fall on my knees all the time. Just walking can be a problem..let alone when I am carrying something. Don’t ask me to move breakables or they may not make it!! I just seem to find a way almost every chance I can get to fall. Not on purpose..just out of klutziness. I should have grown up to be a clown…I would make more money at that.

ON another note..if you are looking to shop for the holidays at either KMart, Borders or Kohl’s please use the links at the left. I will earn some credit that way and be able to buy my kids some stuff for the holidays as well.

Thanks for your support!
One thought on “Final MRI Update

  1. A says:

    Sorry to hear about your knee. I hope the anti-inflammatory takes care of it!

Leave a Reply

