I guess we won’t be doing all those extra activities….




My fundraiser was a flop. A total flop. Not one order to help raise money. I figured with the 100 people I sent out the notice to I would have at least gotten a few orders to help out. Oh well…maybe as we get closer to the holidays people will want to buy more of the great products I am trying to sell to help raise money. Go here to check out the great new products! My personal favorite is the Perfect Parmesan Biscuit Mix. Ohhhhhh YUMMY! And of all things I love the Old-Fashioned Bread Pudding with some Oh Baby! Brown Sugar Sauce on top! The Sun Dried Tomato and Feta Cheese Ball is fabulous as well! Just a few of my new favorites. 🙂
Our Homeschool adventures have been somewhat exciting so far. We are part of a group of about 40 kids who put together a Homeschool Soccer team and I also met up with a group of other moms with kids all different ages to share time with for me to learn more about homeschooling and for the kids to have just a ton of friends to play with. We have met at the playground this past Monday and the kiddos had a blast. We are planning on meeting atleast once a month to have the mom’s chat and the kids can do some crafty activity or anything really. We are working on getting a hall to hang out in during the winter months as well..so it should be tons of fun! So things have been rather busy around here. I do my best to keep the house clean and the dishes done and have dinner on the table for Peter when he gets home. He has been working some crazy long days 14 1/2 hours!! He is just exhausted and wants to crash when he gets home and I do my best to let him just do that.
Leave a Reply

