KCWC – Day 2

Well this morning I had the girls try on the sleep pants I made last night..only the second time making pants and they didn’t turn out the way I had planned but I was able to fix them with a butt panel into each pair of pants.  :D

I then made up and cut out a pattern for the two different sizes I needed for the reglan tee and that was where I had to stop because I had to go and pick up Zachary from school.  Ever since then I am sooooooo tired that I don’t think I am going to get any more sewing done today.  I will pick it back up again tomorrow and get even more done with some sleep in my system.  I think I ended up with three hours of sleep last night and with it now being 8:15pm I am sooo ready for bed!  The girls are still awake so I am waiting for them to crash and then heading up to bed myself.

Crossing my fingers that they crash sooner rather than later!!

Leave a Reply

